How to find us
USTA/Midwest Section Staff

Jim Amick – Ohio

Cameron Benjamin – Indiana / Chicago (Southside)

Erika Wentz-Russell – Michigan

Bret Schrama – Illinois (outside of Chicago)

Erika Wentz-Russell- Wisconsin / Northern Chicago

Tyson Thompson
Youth Community Tennis Coordinator

Jenny Reifeis
Junior Team Tennis Coordinator

Chad Docktor
Director of Junior Tennis

Olivia Pursell
Junior Tennis Development Administrative Assistant

We want to hear from you

The mission of the USTA/Midwest Section is to “promote, develop and service the game of tennis“, focusing on the establishment of competitive, developmental, educational and recreational programs for individuals of all ages and skill levels without regard to race, creed, color or national origin. The USTA/Midwest Section also promotes health, character, fair play, sportsmanship and social responsibility through tennis.

Our goal is to provide successful programs and friendly, courteous service to our 13 District associations, our member organizations and our individual members. Currently, the Indianapolis-based USTA/Midwest Section exceeds 75,000 individual members and 1,000 member organizations. It is the second largest section of the United States Tennis Association, the National Governing Body for tennis in the U.S.  The USTA/Midwest Section includes the following states: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin, and portions of Kentucky and West Virginia.

Questions? Contact a representative directly or complete the form below.